Question / What happens with my broadband if I cancel my account early?

Here to help

What happens with my broadband if I cancel my account early?

If you choose to cancel your One Utility Bill account early, we will also close down your broadband services. Please note that broadband services will require 30 days notice to cancel and we are not able to amend the account name into your own. If you wish to continue with the broadband services you have to set this up directly with the service provider.

If your broadband service provider is Virgin Media, there may also be cancellation fees if you cancel early, this will be subject to the terms and conditions of the account. 

 

If your broadband provider is Sky, you will need to provide 30 days notice in order to cancel the service. Please note that a cancellation fee may be chargeable. 


Note: these fees are in addition to the One Utility Bill cancellation fee, if applicable.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.